My Cart ( 0 )

General terms of business

General terms of business


Black-mosquito.org is a commercial enterprise which is subject to German law.

Return Policy

The customer, who is a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB (German Civil Code), is entitled to exercise a right of return within 14 days of receipt of the goods without giving any reasons. This only applies within the FRG for products ordered by dispatch. The time limit is granted by sending packageable goods within the time limit or, if these cannot be sent as a package, by requesting the return of the goods within the time limit to the sender's address printed on the package. However, it is a prerequisite that the goods are in absolutely new and original packaging. 


In the case of a revocation, the buyer has to bear the shipping costs under the conditions of § 357 Abs. 2 BGB.
 The customer must compensate for the decrease of value caused by the use of the goods, unless the decrease of value is exclusively due to the examination of the goods. 


Excluded from the right of return are goods which are manufactured according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or which are not suitable for return due to their nature as well as sealed or unsealed sound, image and data carriers.


Warranty



Immediately after receiving the goods, the customer must examine them for defects without delay. The assertion of obvious defects is excluded after 14 days from receipt of the goods. The timely dispatch of a written notification to us (post/fax/email) is sufficient to ensure compliance with the deadline. 






Damages in transit

If the customer recognizes damage to the packaging upon receipt of the delivery, he must have the damage confirmed in writing by the transport company upon receipt of the goods and must inform us.






Additional terms and conditions

For resellers:

 The prices listed in the online shop are in Euro (€). The listed prices are not discounted. A deduction of the agreed discount is only made when the invoice is issued or, if desired, in a non-binding offer. In case of delivery via a shipping service provider, additional shipping and packaging costs of 4 € per package, ex warehouse Flensburg, will be charged. Errors, mistakes & price changes reserved! The availability of the articles is not guaranteed!


The customer has to check the deliveries carefully and completely immediately after receipt. Recognized defects, wrong deliveries or shortages must be reported in writing (or by telephone) to and within three working days after receipt of the goods. Otherwise, the entire delivery is considered approved. Incorrect deliveries or defective goods are free to send back and return. Shipments that are not prepaid will not be accepted and will therefore be returned to the sender, even if we have been informed of the return beforehand!


The exchange or the return because of displeasure, changed size wishes, etc. are not possible. Exceptional regulations are to be clarified with us in advance or at the latest three days after arrival of the goods. Goods ordered separately on customer's request, which are not in our stock assortment, are generally excluded from this! In the case of return shipments approved by us due to nonconformity, changed size requests, etc., we are entitled to charge an expense reimbursement of max. 15% of the net value of the goods, as well as the shipping and packaging costs incurred by us. The exact costs for this are to be clarified with us before the return shipment. If this is not done, the customer renounces a possible reduction of the 15% rate. A return shipment due to late delivery is only entitled if the customer has informed us in writing of the latest delivery date when placing the order and this date was not met through our fault. If the subsequent delivery of backorders is not desired, we must be informed in writing within three working days of the arrival of the main delivery. 
The correctness of the order is not guaranteed by us in the case of telephone orders. Prices, terms of delivery and payment stipulated by the customer on the order(s) are not binding for us if they do not correspond to the agreements made between us and the customer. 
Should subsequent deliveries be offered and made by us due to delivery bottlenecks, these are free of shipping and packaging costs. Adding additional goods as part of the shipping of the subsequent delivery is also free of shipping and packaging costs, as long as no additional costs are incurred by us. Should additional costs arise due to the extension of the delivery, only these costs will of course be invoiced. With such an order, the customer must explicitly refer to the subsequent delivery and clarify any additional costs for shipping or packaging with us. If this does not take place, we cannot guarantee joint shipping.
From the EU we are also forced to refer you to the Online Dispute Resolution there you can possibly resolve online conflicts.





So much for §§§ the legal text. Should one of these points occur, please contact us directly. We always try to find individual solutions to your satisfaction.

BLACK MOSQUITO
Sozialinitiative Flensburger Förde e.V. (SIFF e. V.)
Duburgerstr. 47
24939 Flensburg

UID : DE278910079
E-Mail: infoblack-mosquito.org (| serves as spam protection)
(+49)461 52 055 625
 
Black Mosquito is an autonomous project within the supporting association „Sozialinitiative Flensburger Förde”.
 Responsible for content: Nils Breiheiser

Mein Warenkorb ( 0 )

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Black-mosquito.org ist ein Gewerbebetrieb welcher dem deutschen Recht unterliegt.

Rückgaberecht

Der Kunde, der Verbraucher im Sinne von § 13 BGB ist, ist berechtigt, innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen ein Rückgaberecht auszuüben. Dies gilt nur innerhalb der BRD für Produkte, die per Versand bestellt wurden. Die Frist ist gewährt durch fristgerechtes Absenden paketfähiger Ware oder, wenn diese nicht als Paket versandt werden kann, durch fristgerechtes Rücknahmeverlangen jeweils zu richten an die auf dem Paket aufgedruckte Absenderadresse des Auslieferungslagers. Voraussetzung ist jedoch, dass sich die Ware in absolut neuwertigem, originalverpacktem Zustand befindet. 
Im Falle eines Widerrufes hate der Käufer die Versandkosten unter den Voraussetzungen des § 357 Abs. 2 BGB zu tragen.
Die durch die Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Wertminderung muss der Kunde ersetzen, sofern nicht die Wertminderung ausschließlich auf die Prüfung der Sache zurückzuführen ist. 


Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind sowie nicht versiegelte oder entsiegelte Ton, Bild- & Datenträger.


Gewährleistung


Sofort nach Erhalt der Ware hat der Kunde diese unverzüglich auf Mängel zu untersuchen. Die Geltendmachung offensichtlicher Mängel ist nach Ablauf von 14 Tagen seit Empfang der Ware ausgeschlossen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung einer schriftlichen Mitteilung an uns (Post/Fax/Mail). 




Transportschäden


Erkennt der Kunde bei Erhalt der Lieferung Schäden an der Verpackung, hat er bei der Annahme der Ware von dem Transportunternehmer die Beschädigung schriftlich bestätigen zu lassen und uns zu informieren.




Zusatz-AGBs

Für Weiterverkäufer_innen:
 Die im Online-Shop gelisteten Preis verstehen sich in Euro (€). Die gelisteten Preise sind unrabattiert. Ein Abzug des vereinbarten Rabatts erfolgt erst bei Rechungsstellung bzw. falls gewünscht in einem unverbindlichen Angebot. Bei Lieferung über ein Versanddienstleister fallen pro Sendung zusätzliche Versand- und Verpackungskosten von 4 € pro Paket, ab Lager Flensburg, an. Fehler, Irrtümer & Preisveränderungen vorbehalten! Die Verfügbarkeit der Artikel wird nicht garantiert!


Der Kunde hat die Lieferungen sofort nach Empfang sorgfältig und vollständig zu prüfen. Erkannte Mängel, Falschlieferungen oder Fehlbestände müssen innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen nach Empfang der Ware schriftlich (oder telefonisch) bei und gemeldet werden. Anderenfalls gilt die gesamte Lieferung als genehmigt. Falschlieferungen oder fehlerhafte Waren sind frei an und zurückzusenden. Unfreie Sendungen werden nicht angenommen und gehen somit an den Absender zurück, auch wenn wir vorher von der Rücksendung informiert wurden! 


Den Umtausch bzw. die Rücknahme wegen Nichtgefallens, geänderten Größenwünschen, etc. sind nicht möglich. Ausnahmereglungen sind im Voraus oder bis spätestens drei Tage nach eintreffen der Ware mit uns abzuklären. Separat auf Kundenwunsch bestellte Waren, welche sich nicht in unserem Lagersortiment befinden, sind hiervon jedoch grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen! Bei von uns genehmigter Rücksendung wegen Nichtgefallens, geänderten Größenwünschen, etc. sind wir berechtigt, eine Aufwandsentschädigung von max. 15% des Netto-Warenwertes, sowie der uns entstandenen Versand- und Verpackungskosten in Rechnung zu stellen. Die genauen Kosten hierfür sind vor dem Rückversand mit uns abzuklären. Sollte dies nicht geschehen verzichtet der Kunde auf eine evtl. Minderung des 15%-Satzes. Eine Rücksendung wegen zu später Lieferung ist nur dann berechtigt, wenn der Kunde bei der Bestellung uns in schriftlicher Form einen spätesten Liefertermin mitgeteilt hat, und dieser durch unser Verschulden nicht eingehalten wurde. 
Sollte die Nachlieferung von Rückständen nicht gewünscht werden, ist uns dies schriftlich, innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen nach eintreffen der Hauptlieferung, mitzuteilen. 
Die Richtigkeit der Bestellung wird bei telefonischen Aufträgen durch uns nicht gewährleistet. Auf der Bestellung/Aufträgen vom Kunden vorgeschriebene Preise, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingung sind für uns nicht bindend, wenn diese nicht den zwischen uns und dem Kunden getroffenen Vereinbarungen entsprechen. 
Sollten aufgrund von Lieferengpässen Nachlieferungen von uns angeboten werden und erfolgen, sind diese Versand- und Verpackungskostenfrei. Ein hinzufügen von weiteren Waren, im Rahmen des Versandes der Nachlieferung, erfolgt ebenfalls Versand- und Verpackungskostenfrei, insofern uns hierdurch keine zusätzlichen Kosten entstehen. Sollten Mehrkosten durch die Erweiterung der Lieferung anfallen, werden selbstverständlich nur diese in Rechnung gestellt. Bei einer solchen Bestellung hat der Kunden explizit auf die Nachlieferung hinzuweisen und evtl. Mehrkosten für Versand oder Verpackung mit uns abzuklären. Sollte dies nicht stattfinden können wir keinen gemeinsamen Versand garantieren.
Von der EU sind wir zudem gezwungen euch auf die Online Dispute Resolution hinzuweisen, dort lassen sich wohl Online Konflikte klären.



Soviel zum §§§ Gesetztestext. Sollte einer dieser Punkte eintreffen, nehmt bitte direkt mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir versuchen immer individuelle Lösungen zu eurer Zufriedenheit zu finden.

BLACK MOSQUITO
Sozialinitiative Flensburger Förde e.V. (SIFF e. V.)
Duburgerstr. 47
24939 Flensburg

UID : DE278910079
E-Mail: infoblack-mosquito.org (| dient als Spamschutz)
(+49)461 52 055 625
 
Black Mosquito ist ein autonomes Projekt innerhalb des Trägervereins "Sozialinitiative Flensburger Förde".
 Inhaltlich verantwortlich: Nils Breiheiser